• Announcement

Welcome to the forums!

If you are a newly-approved member, make sure you check out the New Member Checklist!

If you are a Detachment member and can't see the member-only area, post here for access.

-DV

WIP: Darth Nihilus COTF (Italian production)

Guest Anonymous

Guest Anonymous

Hi guys...

this post is going to be very long so have a seat, relax and enjoy this message!!!!

My name is Davide, i'm a 17 student and i come from italy!!!!!!

i have the dream of enter in the 501st since i saw the italica garrison the first time during a convention...

as you have probably understand i'm here for a Darth Nihilus COTF costume...

i started to work on it last year and since now it comes as a good project...

i know that i have to be 18 to join the 501 (right????) but i want to compleate my costume in time so this post will be also a wip section...

Ok after this i think i can start.....

my costume is compound of:

1)inner tunic

2) Kimono (i don't know the right word in english)

3)Long Clock

4)Cape not attached to the cloack

5)Mask with a black under mask and eyes black lenses

6)boots

7)gloves

8)Lightsaber

The following are pictures of my work in progress:

36204914.th.jpg92739637.th.jpg12418946.th.jpg

85560861.th.jpg55907337.th.jpg20086247.th.jpg35651270.th.jpg

82165016.th.jpg89866695.th.jpg64149152.th.jpg

71341232.th.jpg54591737.th.jpg12193387.th.jpg63253440.th.jpg

th.88d845f8c0.jpgNihilus_Lightsaber_002.jpgNihilus_Lightsaber_003.jpgth.adcc5936cd.jpgNihilus_Lightsaber_004.jpg

nihiluslightsaber004.th.jpgnihiluslightsaber002.th.jpgnihiluslightsaber003.th.jpg

Then here there are the lightsaber pictures:

nihilussidedark.th.jpgnihilusfrontdark.th.jpgnihilussabervertsidedarh.th.jpg

nihiluslightsaber001.th.jpgnihiluslightsaber005.th.jpgnihiluslightsaber002.th.jpg

Ad then the pictures of the compleate costume: