• Announcement

Welcome to the forums!

If you are a newly-approved member, make sure you check out the New Member Checklist!

If you are a Detachment member and can't see the member-only area, post here for access.

-DV

New Nihilus for examination

Guest Darksyde

Guest Darksyde

I'm new to all of this and this is my first suit, but any comments are welcome. I am trying to get into the Star Garrison and they suggested I check in here first. I know the inside pics are hard to see, I will try and get some outside this weekend weather permitting.

384411_10150429165475380_648895379_10752748_1775042097_n.jpg

389245_10150429166540380_648895379_10752774_1768682662_n.jpg

301309_10150429166400380_648895379_10752772_469541364_n.jpg

383327_10150429166470380_648895379_10752773_1962657098_n.jpg

DSC00783.jpg

DSC00784.jpg

DSC00691.jpg

DSC00760.jpg

Guest Aysel

first off, Hello and welcome to your detachment, Flagship Eclipse ^_^

now for the all important part; your costume ^_^

At first glance it looks pretty good, but I want our costume mentors to give you a break down of what they see. The one thing I will tell you is that Nihilus's saber does not hang from his belt, he always carries it, if you've got a hook attached to your belt for the saber it will have to be removed before approval. Also (and the costume mentors will probably bring this up as well) the fabric by the sides of the mask, if you could bring that in a little it would improve the look of your face area. ^_^

This will give you a place to start with your improvements before the costume mentors get to you ^_^

^_^ Katie

Guest Darksyde
first off, Hello and welcome to your detachment, Flagship Eclipse ^_^

now for the all important part; your costume ^_^